Silhouette hands forming a heart shape with sunrise

I never thought that I will find true love
A kind of love from up above
He, who did not spare His one and only Son
To make way for everyone

His love is deeper than the ocean
His face is shining brighter than the sun
How beautiful it is to see Your glory
In your creations clothed with splendor and majesty

In the darkness, Your love shines brightly
Your Words have always comforted me
My armor and my shield
The Cornerstone is where my foundation built

You rescued me from my misery
Healing wounds and setting me free
Breaking the chains that bound me
From being the person You created me to be

Thank You for being faithful and true
For teaching me how to love like You
For letting me see how You see
For letting me feel how You feel

You never stopped pursuing me
Even stepping out of time and from the heavenly realm
Just like a shepherd who lost his sheep
You chased down and fought until I’m found

Keep myself grounded in You
Help me how to live my life for You
In that way, I can show my gratitude
And worship You in spirit and in truth

Knowing You is like finding a treasure
How sweet it is for letting me call you Heavenly Father
Now, I somehow know how great is Your love for us
I found it through Your Son’s precious name, Christ Jesus